<progress id="hqfn4"></progress>
  • <tbody id="hqfn4"><track id="hqfn4"></track></tbody>
      1. Legal Notices

        1. General principles

        1) This is official website for Shanghai Harvest Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd.(hereinafter referred to as "HIT"). This website is only for personal non-commercial use, all browsing the website users should carefully read the statement, this website and other terms, and abide by the laws and regulations of the internet. Once you use this website, including but not limited to browse the web, download website content, website provides links to third party websites, as users have understood and agree tothe terms of this legal statement, willing to bear all legal liability risk and browse this website.

        2) The content of this legal declaration may be changed from time to time, and the user should pay attention to the site in time, and this website does not assume the obligation of notification.

        2. Terms of service

        1) All information and software on this website are provided according to the status quo, without any implied or implied guarantees orconditions, including but not limited to accuracy, timeliness and non infringementof implied warranties or guarantees.

        2) The website provides only the related network content services, which is charged by the telecom operators for the possible network charges.

        3) And the website quoted or link information to provide users with convenient services, control products and Services websites, the content on thewebsite and describe or provide were not affected by HIT, so HIT is not any ofthe website and the content, products or services (including further links tothird party websites the) responsible, such as users choose to use the third party website, all the consequences caused by risks.

        3. Use of web content

        1) The website for users to upload audio, video, text, pictures and other documents there is no strict obligation to review the user to upload any files that are required to ensure that any right infringement of third party, unless the user or the rights of people in particular, otherwise the user upload behavior as a license, which is uploaded to the HIT on this website files enjoy free access to permanent rights.

        2) Any unit or individual considers that the content of this website may infringe upon its legitimate rights and interests. It shall timely notify HIT of written rights and provide identity certificates, ownership certificates, specific links (URL) and detailed infringement cases. HIT will remove the alleged infringements as soon as possible after receiving the above legal documents.

        4. Disclaimer

        1) This website for any user or the third party for any loss,including but not limited to due to copy or download the website information ordata loss, data loss is not responsible, regardless of whether it is based on the guarantee, contract, tort, illegal acts, or any other legal theory,regardless of whether the site has been in advance that possibility of suchloss.

        2) The website has the right to manage and supervise users'uploading and distributing information on this website in accordance with national laws, regulations, forum rules and software center rules, but it is not responsible for this website.

        3) Because the government has the right organ to disclose the user's personal data according to the requirements of laws and administrative regulations, the website will provide personal data to the government authorized organs and agencies according to the law or for the purpose of public safety, and there is no need to bear any responsibility for it.

        5. Application of law and jurisdiction

        1) The law of the People's Republic of China is applicable to the disputes arising from this declaration or the use of this website.

        2) The dispute arising from this statement or the use of this website shall be settled through consultation. If the negotiations fail, all parties agree to settle the law suit by the people's court at the place where HIT is located.

        6. Other

        1) Although HIT has taken reasonable measures to avoid computer viruses appearing in web pages, there are absolutely no perfect security measures on the information network. This website cannot make absolute guarantee for computer viruses, so users must take appropriate safety precautions themselves. This website does not take any responsibility for the computer virus.

        2) Within the scope of the law, the website reserves the right to explain and explain the statement.

         

         

         

        Intellectual property declaration

        1. General principles

        HIT has always attached great importance to the protection of intellectual property rights and complying with the laws and regulations of China's intellectual property rights and the binding and normative documents.

        All information on this site, including but not limited to all contents of this website uses all trademarks, logo, companyname and logo, text, images, audio, video, program, site layout, web design,architecture and data editing, the use of the software or program, have common legal rights and intellectual property rights belong to HIT independently owned or with relevant contents of the people.

        Unless otherwise prescribed by law, without the written authorization of any of the contents of HIT, HIT has the copyright and other intellectual property rights, no person shall be allowed to any form of copy, edit, modify, compile, download, communication, imitation, plagiarism,re release, mirror, reverse engineer, decompile or disassemble, otherwise HIT will be prosecuted by law.

        If any third party transacts the content ofthe website webpage within the reasonable use limit, it must indicate thesource, original author and link of the reproduced content, and not delete the HIT copyright mark (if any), otherwise HIT will reserve the right to investigate its legal liability.

        2. The right notice and the counter notice

        In accordance with the requirements of Chinese laws, regulations and normative documents, HIT has formulated measures and steps to protect the legitimate rights and interests of the right holders,as follows:

        2.1 Notifications of rights

        If the obligee thinks that the contents or links that are provided by the third party may infringe upon their legitimate rights and interests on the website, the obligee can submit a written notice ofrights to HIT, which shall contain the following contents.

        1) The specific information of the obligee, including the name, address, e-mail address, telephone number and valididentity document, such as resident identity card, passport, business license,etc.

        2) The name of the infringed content andthe network address should be deleted or disconnected.

        3) Constitute a preliminary proof materialfor infringement, including, but not limited to, the ownership certificate andthe alleged infringement fact of the obligee.

        The notice of rights should be signed bythe right holder or its authorized person, if the right person or other organizationneeds to be stamped with the official seal.

        The right holder shall be responsible forthe authenticity of the notice of the right to be issued and bear all the legal responsibilities arising therefrom.

        After receiving the notification of rights,HIT will make a formal review within a reasonable time. If the right noticemeets the requirements mentioned above, HIT will delete the suspected infringement content or break the alleged infringement link according to the provisions of laws and regulations. At the same time, HIT has the right to require the right holder to provide further proof of material in accordance with the requirements of the review, and the right holder should cooperate.

        HIT delete the complaint content or disconnect the complaint link in accordance with the law, and transmit the right notice to the provider or the provider. If the content or the address of the provider of the link is unknown, HIT can not transmit it, and the notice is announced on the Internet.

        2.2 Counter notifications

        3 Working days or links provide the rightnotify party was informed in the announcement of HIT page in the received HIT transfer or after that, the content or links does not infringe the rights of others, can be submitted in written form to the HIT counter notification requirements, recover deleted content or disconnected link.

        The counter notice should include thefollowing:

        1)Content or link specific information ofthe provider, including name, address, telephone number and valid identitydocument, such as resident identity card, passport, business license, etc.

        2) The exact name and network address ofthe contents or links that are required to be restored.

        3) Does not constitute a preliminary certification material for infringement, including, but not limited to, itsownership certificate, which is deleted or disconnected, and enjoys legitimate rights, and does not constitute an infringement description.

        The counter notice should be signed by theright holder or its legitimate authorizing person, and if the unit is the unit,the unit's official seal should be added.

        The service object shall be responsible forthe authenticity of the anti notification and assume all the legal responsibilities arising therefrom.

        After receiving the counter notification submitted by the connection or content provider, HIT will make a formal review within a reasonable time. If the counter notification meets the requirements mentioned above, it will immediately restore the deleted content, or restorethe broken links, and transmit the notice to the obligee. The right holder maynot notify the HIT to delete the content or disconnect the link again.

        2.3 Notifications of rights and methods of submission of counter notifications

        The notice of rights and counter notifications shall be submitted to HIT in the following ways:

        1) Send the scanned parts to:ad@ai-hit.com;

        2) And shall submit the written materials mailed to the administrative management department, the address of Shanghai IntelligentTechnology Co., Ltd.  is as follows:

        2nd Floor, Building 5, No.955, LiuXiangRoad, Jiading District, Shanghai, China   P.C.:201800  TEL:+86 21 69986962

        The behavior of HIT to delete or restore the content, disconnect or restore the link is carried out according to law,and HIT does not take any responsibility for it.

        Within the scope of the law, the finalright of interpretation of this declaration is owned by HIT.

        @HIT company copyright


        超级碰碰免费视频公开|la讨论区|成人漫画h乱伦小恶魔|亚洲影音先锋无码中文字幕在线

        <progress id="hqfn4"></progress>
      2. <tbody id="hqfn4"><track id="hqfn4"></track></tbody>

<progress id="hqfn4"></progress>
  • <tbody id="hqfn4"><track id="hqfn4"></track></tbody>
      1. 法律聲明

        1、總則

        1)本網站為上海耕巖智能科技有限公司(以下簡稱耕巖)的官方網站,本網站內容僅供用戶個人非商業用途使用,所有瀏覽本網站的用戶應仔細閱讀本網站的各項聲明、條款等,并遵守互聯網法律法規。一旦使用本網站,包括但不限于瀏覽網站信息、下載網站內容、使用網站提供的第三方網站鏈接等,即視為用戶已了解并完全同意本法律聲明中的所有條款,愿意承擔瀏覽本網站的全部風險和法律責任。

        2)本法律聲明的內容可能會不時更改,用戶應在使用本網站時及時關注,本網站不承擔通知義務。

        2、服務條款

        1)本網站所有信息和軟件均按現狀提供,不帶有任何明示或暗示的擔保或條件,包括但不限于準確性、及時性和非侵權的默示擔保或保證。

        2)本網站僅提供相關的網絡內容服務,對于可能產生的網絡資費由電信運營商收取。

        3)本網站引用或鏈接的信息均為用戶提供方便服務而設,所鏈接網站、網站上的內容及其描述或提供的產品與服務均不受耕巖的控制,因此耕巖不對任何該等網站及其上的內容、產品或服務(包括對第三方網站的進一步鏈接)負責,如用戶選擇使用該第三方網站,需承擔由此帶來的全部后果和風險。

        3、網站內容的使用

        1)本網站對用戶上傳的音頻、影像、文字、圖片等文件并無嚴格審查義務,用戶對其上傳的的任何文件需保證不侵犯第三方的任何權利,除非用戶或權利人特別說明,否則用戶上傳資料的行為視為授權許可,即耕巖對上傳至本網站的文件享有永久的免費使用的權利。

        2)任何單位或個人認為本網站內容可能侵犯其合法權益的,應該及時向耕巖提出書面權利通知,并提供身份證明、權屬證明、具體鏈接(URL)及詳細侵權情況證明。耕巖在收到上述法律文件后,將會依法盡快移除相關涉嫌侵權的內容。

        4、免責條款

        1)本網站對任何用戶或第三方任何損失,包括但不限于數據丟失、因拷貝或下載本網站信息或資料而造成的損失概不負責,不論其是否基于保證、合同、侵權行為、不法行為,或其它任何法律理論,也不論本網站是否已事先提示出現此類損失的可能性。

        2)本網站有權依照國家法律法規、規章及論壇規則、軟件中心規則對用戶在本網站上傳和發布的資料和言論進行管理和監督,但并不對此承擔任何責任。

        3)因政府有權機關機構根據法律、行政法規的規定要求披露用戶個人資料的,本網站將根據法律規定或為公共安全目的向政府有權機關機構提供個人資料,且無須對此承擔任何責任。

        5、適用法律和管轄權

        1)因本聲明或使用本網站所發生的爭議適用中華人民共和國法律。

        2)因本聲明或使用本網站所發生的爭議,應當協商解決,協商不成的,各方一致同意由耕巖所在地人民法院訴訟解決。

        6、其他

        1)耕巖雖已采取合理措施避免網頁中出現計算機病毒,但信息網絡上不存在絕對完善的安全措施,本網站無法對計算機病毒做絕對保證,因此請用戶務必自行采取適當的安全防范措施。本網站對計算機病毒不承擔任何責任。

        2)在法律允許的范圍內,本網站保留對本聲明的解釋和說明的權利。


        知識產權聲明

        1、總則

        耕巖一貫高度重視知識產權保護并遵守中國各項知識產權法律、法規和具有約束力的規范性文件。
        本網站上所有信息,包括但不限于本網站使用的所有商標、標識、企業名稱和標志、文字、圖片、音頻、視頻、程序的全部內容,網站布局、網頁設計、網站架構及資料編輯、使用軟件或程序,及其知識產權均屬于耕巖獨立擁有或與相關內容之合法權利人共同擁有。
        除非法律另有規定,未經耕巖書面授權,對耕巖擁有的版權和其他知識產權的任何內容,任何人不得擅自以任何形式復制、編輯、傳播、匯編、修改、下載、模仿、抄襲、重新發布、鏡像、進行還原工程、解編或反向組譯,否則耕巖將依法追究法律責任。
        任何第三方在合理使用限度內轉載本網站網頁內容的,必須標明轉載內容的出處、原作者、鏈接,并不得刪除耕巖版權標志(如有),否則耕巖將保留追究其法律責任的權利。

        2、權利通知及反通知

        根據中國法律、法規和規范性文件要求,耕巖制定了旨在保護權利人的合法權益的措施和步驟,具體如下:

        2.1權利通知
        如權利人認為在本網站中由第三方所提供的內容或者鏈接可能侵犯其合法權益時,權利人可向耕巖提交書面的權利通知,該權利通知應當包含以下內容:
        1
        )權利人的具體信息,包括姓名(名稱)、通信地址、電子郵箱、電話號碼、有效的身份證明文件(如居民身份證、護照、營業執照等)復印件;
        2
        )要求刪除或者斷開鏈接的侵權內容名稱和網絡地址;
        3
        )構成侵權的初步證明材料,包括但不限于權利人對涉嫌侵權內容擁有合法權利的權屬證明文件、涉嫌侵權事實說明。
        權利通知需由權利人或其授權人簽名,如權利人為法人或其他組織則需加蓋公章。
        權利人應當對其發出的權利通知的真實性負責,并自行承擔由此產生的全部法律責任。
        耕巖在收到權利通知后,將在合理期限內進行形式審查,如該權利通知符合前述要求的,耕巖將根據法律法規之規定刪除涉嫌侵權內容或斷開涉嫌侵權鏈接。同時,耕巖有權根據審查之需要要求權利人提供進一步證明材料,權利人應予以配合。
        耕巖依法刪除被投訴內容或斷開被投訴鏈接的同時,將權利通知轉送該內容或者鏈接的提供方;如因該內容或者鏈接的提供方的地址不明而無法轉送的,耕巖則將該權利通知在網上進行公告。

        2.2反通知
        內容或者鏈接提供方在收到耕巖轉送或在耕巖公告頁面獲悉的權利通知后3個工作日內,認為其提供內容或鏈接并未侵犯他人權利的,可向耕巖以書面形式提交反通知,要求恢復被刪除內容或被斷開的鏈接。
        反通知應當包含下列內容:
        1
        )內容或鏈接提供方的的具體信息,包括姓名(名稱)、通信地址、電話號碼、有效的身份證明文件(如居民身份證、護照、營業執照等);
        2
        )要求恢復的內容或鏈接對應的準確名稱和網絡地址;
        3
        )不構成侵權的初步證明材料,包括但不限于其對被刪除或斷開內容、鏈接享有合法權利的權屬證明文件、不構成侵權情況說明等;
        反通知應由權利人或其合法授權人簽名,若為單位則需加蓋單位公章。
        服務對象應對反通知的真實性負責,并自行承擔由此產生的全部法律責任。
        耕巖收到連接或內容提供方提交的反通知后,將在合理期限內進行形式審查,如該反通知符合前述要求的,將立即恢復被刪除的內容,或者恢復被斷開的鏈接,同時將該反通知轉送權利人。權利人不得再通知耕巖刪除該內容或斷開該鏈接。

        2.3權利通知及反通知提交方式
        權利通知及反通知應通過以下方式向耕巖提交:
        1
        )將掃描件發送至:ad@ai-hit.com
        2
        )并將書面材料郵寄至:上海耕巖智能科技有限公司行政管理部,地址:上海市嘉定區瀏翔公路9555號樓2樓,郵編:201800

        耕巖刪除或恢復內容、斷開或恢復鏈接的行為均是依法進行,耕巖對此不承擔任何責任。
        在法律允許的范圍內,本聲明的最終解釋權歸耕巖所有。
        @耕巖公司版權所有

         


        超级碰碰免费视频公开|la讨论区|成人漫画h乱伦小恶魔|亚洲影音先锋无码中文字幕在线

        <progress id="hqfn4"></progress>
      2. <tbody id="hqfn4"><track id="hqfn4"></track></tbody>